Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, January 21, 201805:13 P.M.05:39 P.M.
Mon, January 22, 201805:14 P.M.05:40 P.M.
Tue, January 23, 201805:15 P.M.05:41 P.M.
Wed, January 24, 201805:15 P.M.05:42 P.M.
Thu, January 25, 201805:16 P.M.05:43 P.M.
Fri, January 26, 201805:17 P.M.05:43 P.M.
Sat, January 27, 201805:18 P.M.05:44 P.M.
Sun, January 28, 201805:19 P.M.05:45 P.M.
Mon, January 29, 201805:20 P.M.05:46 P.M.
Tue, January 30, 201805:21 P.M.05:47 P.M.
Wed, January 31, 201805:22 P.M.05:48 P.M.
Thu, February 1, 201805:23 P.M.05:49 P.M.
Fri, February 2, 201805:24 P.M.05:50 P.M.
Sun, February 4, 201805:26 P.M.05:51 P.M.
Mon, February 5, 201805:27 P.M.05:52 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: