Sunset Schedules

Sunset Look Ahead for San Diego

 
DateSunset TimeDark Time
Today, April 23, 201807:26 P.M.07:52 P.M.
Tue, April 24, 201807:26 P.M.07:52 P.M.
Wed, April 25, 201807:27 P.M.07:53 P.M.
Thu, April 26, 201807:28 P.M.07:54 P.M.
Fri, April 27, 201807:29 P.M.07:55 P.M.
Sat, April 28, 201807:29 P.M.07:56 P.M.
Sun, April 29, 201807:30 P.M.07:56 P.M.
Mon, April 30, 201807:31 P.M.07:57 P.M.
Tue, May 1, 201807:32 P.M.07:58 P.M.
Wed, May 2, 201807:32 P.M.07:59 P.M.
Thu, May 3, 201807:33 P.M.08:00 P.M.
Fri, May 4, 201807:34 P.M.08:00 P.M.
Sat, May 5, 201807:35 P.M.08:01 P.M.
Mon, May 7, 201807:36 P.M.08:03 P.M.
Tue, May 8, 201807:37 P.M.08:04 P.M.

2016 Sunset Schedule PDF

Available here for download: